Skip to main content
Whirlpool Home Appliances

Yes

Did you create an account?

Once you have installed the app to your Smartphone or Tablet you'll need to create an account.  This is so we can associate your appliances to you and give you the ability to view and control them remotely. This also allows us to send you notifications for important appliance events like when a cycle ends.

REMINDER: Make sure that you have filled in all required fields  

Did you verify the account? 

After the account has been created, you will receive a confirmation email at the address used to create your account. It is important that you confirm or verify your account by clicking on the link that is found inside the email. 

Is the appliance registered under another account?

Each appliance is only able to be registered to one account.  If another member in your household has already registered the appliance, from their account, you will not be able to register the appliance to your account.  The app does have the ability to send notifications to multiple phones.  

To enable this feature:
  1. Log into the app (from the device where the appliance is registered)
  2.  
  3.  
To move an appliance from one account to another
  1. Log into the app where the product is registered
  2. Select the appliance you want to move
  3. Click on "Preferences"
  4. Click on "Delete Appliance"

Once the appliance has been deleted from the original account, it can be registered to a new account. 

 

 

Still need help? Call or schedule service.

You may need assistance from a qualified technician. Call 1-866-698-2538 or click below to schedule an appointment.

 

 

  • Was this article helpful?